Novel eBooks
English | 29 May. 2017 | ASIN: B071LTBCGW | 268 Pages | EPUB | 199.63 KBB Eighteen-year-old Raven was just an ordinary vampire until Fate chose her as the new vampire queen. And Fate has a twisted sen...
( Category:Novel Date:21 Jul 2017 )
Italian | 2017 | 322 Pages | ASIN: B072WCP9XN | EPUB | 0,3 MB In un qualunque paesino in un punto imprecisato dell'Italia, una ragazza scompare senza lasciare tracce. Le persone in paese dicono che si...
( Category:Novel Date:17 Jul 2017 )
Italian | 2016 | 224 Pages | ASIN: B01ATRRN8K | EPUB | 0,4 MB Luglio 1996. Un viaggio estivo in Croazia porta il protagonista, insieme a un amico, fino a Mostar e a Sarajevo per toccare con mano i seg...
( Category:Novel Date:16 Jul 2017 )
Italian | 2017 | 1430 Pages | ASIN: B073QD4WXY | EPUB | 1,8 MB I molti amori di Genji lo Splendente, l'arte, la musica, la fortuna e le tragedie inaspettate, le lotte per il potere, l'eleganza e la ma...
( Category:Novel Date:15 Jul 2017 )
2012 | Random House | English | ePUB | 912 Pages | ISBN: 9781448129805, 144812980X | 1.34 MB Retail The plot lines of The Campus Trilogy, radiating from its hub at the redbrick University of Rummidge,...
( Category:Novel Date:15 Jul 2017 )
English | June 13, 2017 | ISBN: 0374123977, 057133265X | EPUB | 320 Pages | 1.3 MB We've been doing the same thing for hundreds of years. Marching, fighting, chanting, dying, changing, winning, losing...
( Category:Novel Date:13 Jul 2017 )
English | June 27, 2017 | ISBN: 0778319989 | EPUB | 336 Pages | 1.1 MB New York Times bestselling author of THE GOOD GIRL Mary Kubica is back with another exhilarating thriller as a widow's pursuit of...
( Category:Novel Date:12 Jul 2017 )
English | March 8, 2016 | ISBN: 1101875593, 1101911484 | EPUB | 416 Pages | 1.2 MB A dark, riveting, beautifully written book-by "a brilliant novelist," according to Richard Bausch-that combines noir ...
( Category:Novel Date:12 Jul 2017 )
Italian | 2017 | 149 Pages | ASIN: B073D63763 | EPUB | 0,3 MB Roger Jackson non sta cercando l'amore. Anzi, non sta cercando nemmeno una donna. Ha un piano quinquennale ed จจ concentrato al cento per c...
( Category:Novel Date:10 Jul 2017 )
English | July 28, 2005 | ISBN: 0140446397 | EPUB | 198 Pages | 2.6 MB A wonderful collection of moral tales, anecdotes, jokes, reports of murders, disasters and mysteries, all originally written for ...
( Category:Novel Date:10 Jul 2017 )
English | July 4, 2017 | ISBN: 0812998340, 0008123349 | EPUB | 320 Pages | 0.5 MB In this brilliant crime novel from the author of Missing, Presumed, a detective investigates her most personal case ye...
( Category:Novel Date:10 Jul 2017 )
English | July 4, 2017 | ISBN: 0399550887 | EPUB | 304 Pages | 10 MB Fans of More Happy Than Not, The Perks of Being a Wallflower, and It's Kind of a Funny Story will cheer for Adam as he struggles wi...
( Category:Novel Date:10 Jul 2017 )
English | March 14, 2017 | ISBN: 193751255X | EPUB | 218 Pages | 8.7 MB In a forgotten corner of western Kentucky lies a haunted forest referred to locally as The Deadening, where vampire cults roam w...
( Category:Novel Date:10 Jul 2017 )
Italian | 2017 | 508 Pages | ASIN: B073NSFLJS | EPUB | 0,5 MB Martina Leonardi ha solo tre anni quando i suoi genitori muoiono in un incidente d'auto lasciando lei e i suoi sette fratelli maggiori orf...
( Category:Novel Date:08 Jul 2017 )
Hurtubise | 2017 | ISBN: 2897239476 | French | EPUB | 257 Pages | 0.8 MB Download: http://longfiles.com/j0slf1qv1adm/Jacques_Allard,_Sarah_Zweig_D'amour_et_de_guerre.epub.html...
( Category:Novel Date:08 Jul 2017 )