Biographies eBooks
English | July 18, 2017 | ISBN: 0374105863, 125018391X | EPUB | 336 Pages | 31.1 MB In Arbitrary Stupid Goal, Tamara Shopsin takes the reader on a pointillist time-travel trip to the Greenwich Village...
( Category:Biographies Date:18 Aug 2017 )
ISBN: 1681774542 | 2017 | EPUB | 320 Pages | 22 MB A colorful and absorbing portrait of James Parkinson and the turbulent, intellectually vibrant world of Georgian London. Parkinson's disease is one o...
( Category:Biographies Date:18 Aug 2017 )
ISBN: 0813141974 | 2013 | PDF | 745 Pages | 34.66 MB Few American military figures are more revered than General John J. Black Jack Pershing (1860-1948), who is most famous for leading the American Ex...
( Category:Biographies Date:18 Aug 2017 )
ISBN: 0062458795 | 2017 | EPUB | 246 Pages | 3.69 MB In the tradition of The Other Wes Moore and Just Mercy, a searing memoir and clarion call to save our at-risk youth by a young black man who himsel...
( Category:Biographies Date:18 Aug 2017 )
English | June 1st, 2013 | ASIN: B00CKD9BMI, ISBN: 1613747500 | 242 Pages | EPUB | 1.00 MB Chronicling a young woman's four-year relationship with the lead singer of the Doors, this intensely intimate...
( Category:Biographies Date:17 Aug 2017 )
English | April 1st, 2013 | ASIN: B00CF4M84K, ISBN: 0711997616 | 320 Pages | EPUB | 6.36 MB When Little Richard burst onto the scene in the early 1950s, he sounded like nothing on earth. Drenched in s...
( Category:Biographies Date:17 Aug 2017 )
2017 | ISBN: 1478948183 | English | 256 Pages | EPUB | 3 MB USA TODAY BESTSELLER Former Army Ranger Kris Paronto, a survivor of the 2012 Benghazi siege that was subject of the book and movie 13 Hours,...
( Category:Biographies Date:17 Aug 2017 )
2017 | ISBN: 0199731616 | English | 328 Pages | PDF | 10 MB First Martyr of Liberty explores how Crispus Attucks's death in the 1770 Boston Massacre led to his achieving mythic significance in African...
( Category:Biographies Date:17 Aug 2017 )
English | 2017 | ISBN: 0007489161 | 158 Pages | EPUB | 6 MB From Britain's leading social historian, a lyrical look at the changes to women's lives since 1940, told with examples from her own life. Th...
( Category:Biographies Date:17 Aug 2017 )
English | 2016 | ISBN: 1493022318 | 192 Pages | EPUB | 19 MB The Real Singing Cowboys profiles contemporary cowboyand cowgirlsingers and musicians who are, or have been, authentic working cowboys or r...
( Category:Biographies Date:17 Aug 2017 )
English | August 1, 2017 | ISBN: 1419727494, 081099447X | EPUB | 240 Pages | 158 MB Jack Kirby created or co-created some of comic books' most popular super heroes, including Captain America, The X-Me...
( Category:Biographies Date:17 Aug 2017 )
2017 | ISBN: 0316389897 | English | 256 Pages | EPUB | 6 MB This unique collection combines the public and private words of our most beloved and eloquent American president into one essential notebook...
( Category:Biographies Date:17 Aug 2017 )
English | January 11, 2011 | ISBN: 1848311761, ASIN: B00ZCCMTRS | AZW3 | 176 Pages | 110 MB Brilliantly written and illustrated by William Rankin, Introducing Newton explains the extraordinary ideas o...
( Category:Biographies Date:17 Aug 2017 )
2003 | ISBN: 0815338503 | English | 416 Pages | PDF | 4 MB Johannes Brahms: A Guide to Research an annotated bibliography concerning both the nature of primary sources related to the composer and the ...
( Category:Biographies Date:16 Aug 2017 )
ISBN: 1681775093 | 2017 | EPUB | 288 Pages | 184.52 MB The illustrated life-story of the world's most beloved composer, bringing vividly to life the man himself, his influences, achievements, and the ...
( Category:Biographies Date:16 Aug 2017 )